Contact Us


Bryan Erikson

Assistant Coach / General Manager

coach@northeastgenerals.com


Rich O'Dowd

Director of Operations

rich@northeastgenerals.com


Rob Liberatore

Director of Scouting

rob@northeastgenerals.com


Neil Liston

Director of International Scouting

neil@northeastgenerals.com


Cory Hunt

Director of Midwest Scouting

cory@northeastgenerals.com


Russell Sherman

Director of Communications & Analytics

Sales/ Marketing/ Sponsorships

Russ@northeastgenerals.com